Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Esteban Berberian, MD, PA -  - Internal Medicine

Esteban Berberian, MD, PA

Internal Medicine located in Channelview, TX

145 total reviews

Dr. Esteban Berberian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Esteban Berberian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORETTA A.
Submitted 05/20/22
The Dr and the ladies that work in the office are very helpful very patient and very kind.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very good answered questions and was caring about my problems
NELLY M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Provee todo lo necesario para mi salud
DONNIE P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Berberian has been my primary care doctor for over 20 years. He is the best doctor I go to.
RUBY W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Personable, brief, and to the point
JUAN F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Muy buena
SARAH P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great experience. Always has learning or teachable ecperience.
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Xcellent
Aleima S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Muy buena atención
JASON J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Takes the time to sit and talk to you.
JEFF H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Good
Tita M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Best doctor in Texas. I highly recommend him
MARIA M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Staff and doc. Is great explains everything to me I will tell my friends to go with the doc I go to doc Barberian
NICOLE S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Berberian is the absolute best!
THOMAS S.
Submitted 04/27/22
I love Dr. B. He listens and is a great Physician. I love his staff as well. They have taken good care ofme for many years.
IRENE W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Curious staff
BONITA S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Nothing but a cut ABOVE the best‼️Patience and expert care.
PHYLLIS T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Everyone there is courteous and my doctor is the best, I never thought I would find another doctor like dr Steven levy after he retired. Dr berberian is patient and he listens to your concerns no matter how small.
LARRY H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Berberian and the rest of his staff are so kind and very professional. Much blessings to them all.
MADONNA T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Although the doctor was running behind he was focused and didn’t rush me