Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Esteban Berberian, MD, PA -  - Internal Medicine

Esteban Berberian, MD, PA

Internal Medicine located in Channelview, TX

252 total reviews

Dr. Esteban Berberian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Esteban Berberian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY P.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Berberian called me for a phone appointment when I arrived at my bank. He was kind enoungh to give me time to finish at the bank and call me back instead of having me resche-dule. He is always willing to try to accommodate his patients.
LORETTA A.
Submitted 09/22/22
Me and my doctor had a very good conversation, and he explained what medication I should and what I shouldn't take and I got my flu shot today.
MAGDALENA F.
Submitted 09/20/22
Doctor took his time asked questions,an excellent job!!!
YVONNE A.
Submitted 09/19/22
As always very nice
EVELYN H.
Submitted 09/17/22
Well taken care of
REYNA L.
Submitted 09/17/22
Doc is a good doc explains everything and staff are very polite
ANTHONY R.
Submitted 09/16/22
I've been a patient for more than 10 years. My doctor always answers any questions I have.
Heiner Q.
Submitted 09/15/22
He not only cares but recommends other things or meds patient needs. Thank you Dr.
ROSA Q.
Submitted 09/15/22
Doctor Berberian always polite,most important cares for patient well being
BRENDA U.
Submitted 09/13/22
My experience was very pleasant and helpful
HAGOP K.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great doctor with great bed side manners always a happy person . Very humble personality . I would drive a further just to see him and find out more about how to deal with my medical problems. I have been his patient for 20 years .
LEA F.
Submitted 09/12/22
Great Dr. he listens to your concerns and answers all your questions. The ladies in the front are really nice as well.
GLORIA C.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Berberian is a great doctor been with him over 10 years and today the visit was very comforting I was in a lot of pain I was in and out
ALMA K.
Submitted 09/11/22
Great Listener and very friendly and helpful.
Junior W.
Submitted 09/10/22
Very friendly and quick
RODRIGO D.
Submitted 09/09/22
Good
Yarelis M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Excelente todo
VERONICA S.
Submitted 09/03/22
Always knowledable with my many ?s. Very nice bedside manner & understanding of issues & helpful advice
MANUEL G.
Submitted 09/03/22
He is the best doctor I've ever had. He really listens to his patients and cares for them 200% !
JOYCE Y.
Submitted 09/03/22
I was seen quickly and the Dr is very kind and knowledgeable.