Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Esteban Berberian, MD, PA -  - Internal Medicine

Esteban Berberian, MD, PA

Internal Medicine located in Channelview, TX

145 total reviews

Dr. Esteban Berberian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Esteban Berberian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excelente
CESAR S.
Submitted 04/22/22
My favorite doctor. He is very accurate and honest.
AUGUSTIN F.
Submitted 04/22/22
Exelent service!
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Love this guy and his staff …. Puts you first and always have a fast call back when you leave a message..
Johnette H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone that works in the office is so nice. Especially Dr.Berberian
SHARON G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Who would not want you for a Dr.he is so understanding so good looking he took care of me when I was in the hospital all I have to say is that he is always there when you need him.Thank you Dr.Berberian for being our Dr.
FIDEL G.
Submitted 04/20/22
ADr.Berberian is a very understanding Dr.when I ask him a Question he always answered my question always refills our medication we really like him alot his always there for you thank you Dr.Berberian for being our Dr.
FREDDIE W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent
CECILE M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Fast , very professional, glad of new receptionist, Francis(very friendly now) and Irish (very funny, accomodating and very friendly) Dr B is like family to us.my whole family comes here.
Isaac V.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent
PAULA A.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great experience... Dr. Berberian always takes the time to talk to me & goes over everything that's concerning me.
JUAN E.
Submitted 04/13/22
He is berry understanding and get the job done
ERNESTINA P.
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff is very friendly, the office is very clean and Dr Betberian is an excellent Dr. He is always listens his patience and he will do what it takes to make things better. I love going there would not to change Dr's
CESAR R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Muy Profesional
SAMUEL G.
Submitted 04/11/22
very good
PAMELA C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very attentive and really listened to what I had to say
SHIRLEY T.
Submitted 04/08/22
Concerned and informative.
SANTOS V.
Submitted 04/08/22
Todo bien son muy amables
MARIA G.
Submitted 04/08/22
All the staff is wonderful I
JUNE G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very helpful staff, Dr. Berberian takes time to talk and answer questions. I didn’t feel like he was trying to rush me.