Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Esteban Berberian, MD, PA -  - Internal Medicine

Esteban Berberian, MD, PA

Internal Medicine located in Channelview, TX

145 total reviews

Dr. Esteban Berberian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Esteban Berberian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Fast easy
MARY H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Doctor B answered all my questions in terms that I could understand. I did not feel rushed while the doctor talked with me.
DEREK T.
Submitted 03/25/22
I would like the wait time to be shorter. But who wouldn't?
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent
LUCIA H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Exelente servicio y el Doctor muy atento
LARRY H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr.Berberian has been my PCP for over 25yrs or more. Him and his staff has been beyond honorable to me. Love them!
Manuel A.
Submitted 03/22/22
Buen Mecanico
ELIA S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr.Esteban is very thorough, detailed and good listener. He gives you the time to explain and answers to all your concerns. He goes above a beyond to get you the best care and get you to feel better. His staff are the best...family and caring .
VICTORIA S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Been with him and staff for 10 years plus To me he is the best and you will not find a better staff.
MARIA M.
Submitted 03/20/22
Doctors visit was great . He explain everything good to understand on everything that I have . I give him 5 stars
Beuford M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always excellent to perfect!
Jonatan P.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good service
CAROLYN G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Everyone there, including the Dr is very nice & ready to take care of us. Thank you. Dr. Berberian is very knowledgeable.
ANNA F.
Submitted 03/16/22
I really like my doctor. Dr. Berberian is a great listener and cares about his patients. He is kind and comforting and,, that's important to me. He Listens. He knows his medicine. Has a great staff that cares for his patients also. I have recommended him to several friends and family.
Anita V.
Submitted 03/16/22
No waiting and caring, friendly staff.
MARGARET V.
Submitted 03/16/22
Alway a good dr. Even though I live so far now I will continue to use Dr. Berberian
JOSE A.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great service
UNA T.
Submitted 03/13/22
He was attenuative, listened and answered my questions.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 03/13/22
Very courtesy and helpful
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Went very well appointment was at 1:30 was out by 2:00