Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Esteban Berberian, MD, PA -  - Internal Medicine

Esteban Berberian, MD, PA

Internal Medicine located in Channelview, TX

145 total reviews

Dr. Esteban Berberian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Esteban Berberian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIE D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Doc listen to your compaint
EDWARD D.
Submitted 03/07/22
I always enjoy talking with Dr Barbarian. Nice offices, and friendly people. Dr Barbarian listens and always helps lead me in the right direction.
CLARA D.
Submitted 03/06/22
GOOD
EDNA M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent staff and friendly. Office always clean. Doctor answers all questions.
BEN L.
Submitted 02/28/22
Everything went well
KIRA S.
Submitted 02/26/22
Good
JUANA O.
Submitted 02/25/22
Everybody was so polite and professional I believe she was a nurse from medical assistant iris she had an awesome attitude so did the doctor
PAULA A.
Submitted 02/24/22
Easy and convenient
CONCETTA O.
Submitted 02/23/22
The service is always above standard..
AUGUSTIN F.
Submitted 02/23/22
Doctor and everyone in the office are exelent people. Very good service !
MARIA G.
Submitted 02/23/22
Doctor and staff are very professional and friendly.
AUDRA G.
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent care from a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. I would recommend Dr. Berberian to anyone looking for an exceptional doctor for their health care needs.
MARY P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Berberian patiently listens to my problems and makes suggestions as he sees necessary. He is very thorough and don't want or need another doctor.
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Berberian is a great doctor that listen and has great your best interest at heart concerning your health concerns. My family and I have been going to his practice for about 10 years. I strongly recommend Dr Berberian and his staff to anyone I know looking for an awesome doctor. Thank you Dr Berberian for always being there for our family and our health concerns! God bless!
CAROLYN T.
Submitted 02/16/22
I have have had Dr. Berberian as my PCP for years and have always been happy with him and his staff.
EDWARD F.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Berberian is very thoughtful and thorough with exam, listening and treatment.
HERMAN M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Fast service minimal wait time & very knowledgeable.
VERONICA S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr berberian is very knowledgeable & what he can't help you with he knows where to send you. He is genuinely sympathetic & gentle in handling all ailments & other issues I may have. Very friendly & makes you feel at ease. Thank you.
OLIVIA S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Office always clean and friendly staff. Dr B so kind and attentive.
NANCY S.
Submitted 02/07/22
I have been going to Dr Berberian for 25 years. He’s very knowledgable in his field. I would recommend his practice to everyone needing internal medicine and everyday illness also. lol