Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Esteban Berberian, MD, PA -  - Internal Medicine

Esteban Berberian, MD, PA

Internal Medicine located in Channelview, TX

145 total reviews

Dr. Esteban Berberian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Esteban Berberian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr.Berberian Y su equipo son muy amables y muy atentos …
JULIE A.
Submitted 02/07/22
Always have had good outcomes with him.
BELINDA M.
Submitted 02/06/22
He takes time to listen and cares
RHEBA L.
Submitted 02/03/22
Pleasant, good understanding of conversation. Excellent doctor. I have used him for many years.
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great good Doctor good
ROSA S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Great experience
LISA H.
Submitted 01/28/22
Always asks questions, keeps up with my yearly testing. Always answers my questions ! Very knowledgeable!!!!
GEE C.
Submitted 01/27/22
The best
SHARON G.
Submitted 01/26/22
I have seen Dr.Berberian for almost 15 years he is Avery caring Dr.he sits and listen to you he is always there when you need him.I would not trade him for any thing in the world. Best Dr.
MIKIEL M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great doctor for all problems
PAMELA M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very well taken care of. Thorough in all details of care.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great Doctor On time Responsive to my requests
VAY G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Berberian is a great doctor. Listens and gives good advice.
HOLLAND D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Berberian is the best doctor one could have He is very knowledgeable and comforting when you’re I’ll He explains everything so you can understand
DERICKA P.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Berberian and staff are always very professional and always do the best for his patients.
MATHEW O.
Submitted 01/14/22
I love my visits with Dr. Berberian. Check in and reviewing my appointments/prescriptions is easy with the app, and I always feel welcome and heard. He’s been great helping me with chronic issues I’ve never had treatment for, and he always follows up to make sure things are working out like we hoped. The front desk staff and triage nurses are also friendly and helpful every time I’ve gone.
CECILE M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional
ROSARIO G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Many questions were asked since I am a new patient. Getting them to know my history and that is good for me and the doctor. Liked the nurse and doctor. Had a good first visit
SARAH P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Knowledgeable. Compassionate and great bedside manner.
Lilian P.
Submitted 01/12/22
I always receive exemplary service from the Staff & Dr. Berberian. They are very professional & courteous.