Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Esteban Berberian, MD, PA -  - Internal Medicine

Esteban Berberian, MD, PA

Internal Medicine located in Channelview, TX

145 total reviews

Dr. Esteban Berberian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Esteban Berberian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent
FRANCISCO G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great service great staff always quick to help
PRINCY P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent service
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very satisfying. Courteous and friendly
Marshall M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great DR. Great personality. Easy to talk to. Great nurses and and office help. All very kind and thoughtful.
RODNEY D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Professional Very Capable
MURRY Y.
Submitted 01/10/22
Always attentive to my needs and resolves my questions and concerns. Always thorough with my care and continues to win my confidence!
GEORGE R.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Berberian is the best DOCTOR l have ever seen in all my 73 years. I recommend him to all my family and friends always.
MARIA D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Good
Donnie T.
Submitted 01/10/22
Speedy not a long wait for doctor. Answered questions and made recommendations
GEORGE N.
Submitted 01/10/22
My experience with Dr. E . Berberian has been excellent. I would recommend him to others.
Victoria T.
Submitted 01/09/22
Like my new doctor
GLORIA C.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very good facility friendly Nurse Doctor barbarianMesa ever had
GWENDOLYN B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very caring and informative. Excellent care given.
MARGARITO F.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great Doctor , been my Doctor for years
EDI L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Many years with the DR BARBERIAN I RECOMMEND GOOD DR ?????
BRYAN J.
Submitted 01/06/22
Been with Dr. B for many years
GLORIA C.
Submitted 01/06/22
The staff the nurses call my doctor is a very friendly and warm environment
DAVID A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Muy profesional. Su respuesta fue rápida,amable y comprensiva. Gracias Dr. Berberian continuamos como sus pacientes.
PAMELA C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very professional