Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Esteban Berberian, MD, PA -  - Internal Medicine

Esteban Berberian, MD, PA

Internal Medicine located in Channelview, TX

145 total reviews

Dr. Esteban Berberian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Esteban Berberian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YOLANDA S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Service is very good and dr. And staff is very concerned and kind
JANET F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent care. Friendly and helpful staff members.
DAVID H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very patient and actually listens to you. In my opinion he is the best Doctor in town and have recommended him to my family.
LAURA W.
Submitted 01/04/22
Comfortable talking on the phone.
PAULA A.
Submitted 01/03/22
Staff and Dr. Berberian are always pleasant.
RAY L.
Submitted 12/31/21
Ok
JEFF H.
Submitted 12/31/21
Convenient to talk to Dr Berberian over the phone for allergies issues instead of office visit..thx and feel better today
STEPHANIE J.
Submitted 12/31/21
Wait was not long, was able to make appointment same day.
FROILAN G.
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent
NICOLAS C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Ever since the first time we went to see Dr barbarian he was very nice and courteous he said that and listen to us today everything we are going for and even we pull in the front desk and the nurses are very nice and if I have a question I call them and they'll call me back I do recommend Dr barbarian and his staff they are great people
MARY P.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Berberian has a great bedside manner. He is very thorough and so is his staff. I highly recommend him to anyone and hope I never have to change.
LINDA T.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Berberian and his team are terrific. They always put their patience first.
IRENE W.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very knowledgeable pleasant staff and Dr
MARY H.
Submitted 12/30/21
A doctor that listens. Staff very friendly.
TRACY C.
Submitted 12/30/21
I love coming here. Great staff that listen and talks to about what is going on with you. Dr Berberian is an awesome doctor. He listens, he checks you out and then talks to you of what is going on with you and takes care of me, when I am sick. I believe Dr Berberian and his staff are very dedicated to taking care of their patients and they taking their careers serious. Thank you ❤
WARREN D.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very professional
AMELIA C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Wonderful
MARGARITA C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Estoy muy feliz de tener un Dr de cabecera como el, tan profesional, tan cuidadoso con sus pacientes, tan humilde en su forma de ser que DIOS LO BENDIGA Y LO CUIDE POR SIEMPRE
MARGARITA C.
Submitted 12/29/21
His very professional, very sensitive and caring very thorough
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 12/29/21
I have COVID and he was able to subscribe Meds and made me feel better!!